Sushi Ai

Sushi Ai

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with us? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

606+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Michelle

03/25/2024

Yummy!

Lola

02/04/2024

I love this place! Best sushi I have ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rick

09/27/2023

Always the best

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Veronica

09/26/2023

Always amazing and the staff is so so nice!

Becky

09/21/2023

Always great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

08/29/2023

Always amazing.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

07/13/2023

Awesome!

Melissa

06/11/2023

Love the sushi. Keeps me coming back. Wish I lived closer. Staff is friendly. Sushi is always fresh and ready on time. Wish the dinner price wasn’t quite so much for the dinner sushi combo.

Tasty food

Melissa

05/29/2023

Food is always good and ready on time. I wish they would list all the ingredients of the rolls on the menu so I can try new ones. Fish is always fresh.

Tasty food

Sanni

04/22/2023

Always fresh and yummy. Staff super friendly.

Natasha

04/20/2023

My favorite sushi place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sanni

04/05/2023

All time favorite joint! Staff is always nice and friendly!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

03/27/2023

Always fresh and delicious!

Kevin

02/10/2023

unfilled star rating

The food is always very good, ready for pick up when I get to the store. Staff is always very considerate and helpful.

Marsha

01/27/2023

Foods always great! And staff is always friendly!

Julian

01/27/2023

Amazing food and great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samuel

01/20/2023

Always happy with their food! 😋

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

01/07/2023

unfilled star rating

I wish the menu would list the items of each roll. Some are listed and some are not. I would like to try new rolls but I don’t like super spicy or lots of cucumbers. However I do love their food.

Kristen

12/30/2022

Sushi ai is our favorite. We highly recommend!

Roxie

12/13/2022

Always great service. The food is fresh and delicious. Our family always has a great experience here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marsha

10/07/2022

Love this place!

Christine

09/17/2022

ARNOLD SUSHI AI IS AMAZING.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christine

09/09/2022

We love Arnold SUSHI AI

Brian

08/28/2022

Outstanding food and service.

Tasty food

Nathan

08/14/2022

Always great every time!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Melissa

08/13/2022

unfilled star rating

I really enjoy the sushi at sushi Ai. However, I used to go in there during lunch and it was cheaper to eat inside then ordering the same things to go. Now that it’s more expensive I visit there less.

Almedin

08/11/2022

Never a single complaint about this place. This is MY SUSHI location!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nathan

08/06/2022

Excellent as always!

Kristen

08/03/2022

The best!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

07/26/2022

unfilled star rating

Food is always fresh and good but the $24 dinner pick up seems a few bucks too expensive.

Sushi Ai - Arnold, MO

2000 Richardson Road, Arnold, MO 63010 Call us today: (636) 333-3886